Board of Directors

The Foundation is grateful to our Board Members who work tirelessly to ensure full funding for critical staffing and projects at M-A. If you are interested in joining our Board of Directors or would like more information about how to volunteer, please contact us at
A large group of about 30 board members smiles, standing in the grass

Executive Committee

Lena Chane

Sara Leslie
Vice President

Stephie Johnson

Jennifer Roberts

Celine Sanie
Annual Campaign Chair

Bess Kennedy
Leadership Committee Chair

Ann-Marie Meacham
Executive Director

Board Members

Cecile Amram
Jason Banks
Tricia Barr
Marc Bryman
Ward Bullard
Dana Carmel

Steve Clark
Amy Coolican
Michelle de Haaff
Jennifer Durden
Jim Edmunds
Craig Falkenhagen

Judson Hoffman
Trish Inguagiato
Scott Marshall
Julia Molise
Karen Park
Lisa Rothstein

Gabriel Rubinsky
Laurie Scott
Dan Siegel
Esteban Sosnik
Josie Tang
Ninette Wong

Karl Losekoot

Catherine Burton-Tillson,
Teacher Representative